northolt london – Google Maps

Beautiful City. I love it ūüôā

The weather is superb. The people are friendly. and the one who I love the most in this entire world is here.

After India, the best thing I love about London is its weather. The fact that I was born in London also has a lot of influence on me developing such fondness for the city. It has always been accessible to Indians. Its like going back in time in the British Raj! Some may also feel that we are going and colonizing England as they had come and tried to colonize us :). Its funny.. but I am always amused with the thought.

Indeed there are so many Indians in England! South-hall, Wembley, and so many places in London are full of Indians. Indians contribute to the Society at large. Immigration brings with it variety and makes life so much more interesting.

