It is a refuge. I hope people actually get the time to read everything thats on the internet nowadays. So many people sharing their ideas in a very unique way. Some do it just for the sheer fun of it. Some do it for commercial gains, some for fame, some just to reach out to whoever they can.

I write on this blog mostly considering it as a note taker; As a dashboard for my opinions. A friend of mine introduced me to this site, and I am forever thankful towards him. I can see my thoughts like this clearly. Things that I don’t mind sharing with the world appear in front of my eyes with clarity. I realize that what i write on these blogs are things that I firmly believe in. These thoughts are those that I have no fear in declaring in public. What comes on the screen is a part of me.

